Quick Update

It’s come to my attention that I’m listed as being at the next Myddleton Road (N22) market on December 6th – this is not the case, as I’m actually going to be at Burgh House in Hampstead NW3 that day (as my last blog post outlined). The lovely folks at Myddleton Road must have left me in the stalls list after the last market I did with them in September. I’ll be back there in March 2016, but if you want to find me and my knits this weekend, then come to Hornsey Town Hall on Saturday 5th, between 10.00 and 4.00 – and Burgh House on Sunday 6th – between 11.00 and 5.00. Phew! Hope that’s cleared things up!!

Leave a Reply

